MJ Martinez Insurance Agency IconMJ Martinez Insurance Agency

35 West 50 South Suite 110, Centerville

4.9 214 reviews

  • Avatar Julio Tejeda ★★★★★ in the last week
  • Avatar Dalynn Garfield ★★★★★ a week ago
    MJ is incredible, she is absolutely personable with knowledge and versatility. I am a medicare specialist and understand how confusing insurance can be. When purchasing several products She made everything easy and quick. Saved me hundreds … More of dollars a month and created trust with her abilties to problem solve my unique situation.5 stars all the way!
  • Avatar beto Diaz22 ★★★★★ a week ago
    Muy amable, precios muy buenos y buen servicio.Recomendada 100%
  • Avatar Alfonso Ayala ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Exceptional Service and ExpertiseI recently had the pleasure of working with MJ Martinez for my insurance needs, and I must say, I am thoroughly impressed. MJ's professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to her clients are truly unparalleled.From … More the very first interaction, MJ demonstrated a deep understanding of the insurance industry, providing clear and concise explanations of various policies and their benefits. She took the time to understand my specific needs and went above and beyond to find the best coverage options that fit my lifestyle and budget.What stood out most was MJ's commitment to her clients. She was always available to answer my questions, no matter how small, and her responses were prompt and informative. Her friendly and approachable demeanor made the entire process stress-free and enjoyable.Moreover, MJ's attention to detail and proactive approach ensured that I was informed about all aspects of my insurance policy. She regularly checked in to update me on any changes or new opportunities that could benefit me, demonstrating her dedication to my well-being.In conclusion, I highly recommend MJ Martinez to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, reliable, and genuinely caring insurance agent. Her expertise and customer service are truly exceptional, and I am grateful for her guidance and support.
  • Avatar Hans Gomez ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Exelente Atención
  • Avatar Doug Jenkins ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We had a situation with needing to get one of our vehicles insured as quickly as possible, and MJ jumped right on it! She was so awesome and had options sent over right away! We ran into a couple approval issues and she immediately helped … More us work through them! I would definitely recommend MJ and Platinum Insurance to anybody that needs help with their auto ins needs!
  • Avatar Kathleen Beckmann ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    MJ saved me HALF on my auto insurance and was also able to bundle it with home owners insurance and still save HALF! She made it so easy and set my new policy very quickly!!! She also returned my call immediately when I had questions processing … More the documents electronically at 9:30 at night! I'm so happy I reached out for her to get a quote! Let her shop yours for you!!! Totally worth it!!!
  • Avatar JORGE RODRIGUEZ ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    MJ is the best when it comes to Insurance. She is friendly, very knowledgeable and patient when explaining things. She definitely takes care of her clients and I’m glad to have found such a great Insurance Agent who treats you like a person, … More not a sale. Give her a call for all your insurance needs. You will thank yourself you did.
  • Avatar Austin Hammer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have worked with many insurance agencies. Ran into numerous problems. With MJ, the process was smooth and she is amazing at her job. I’m truly thankful and blessed I was recommended to contact her. Thanks MJ you are a blessing
  • Avatar Scott Allen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    MJ made my experience SO easy. I can’t recommend her enough. She was able to help me through some complex business insurance processes while finding me extremely affordable rates.
  • Avatar Operacion Policia ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I would like to recommend MJ Martínez she did a great job and found me the best deal possible saving me a substantial amount of money on my car insurance. She was kind and friendly and responded promptly to my messages. Excellent service. … More I strongly recommend her and her company Platinum Insurance Agency.
  • Avatar Robert Campos ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    MJ was amazing, she went above and beyond with the information and guidance she provided for me! I would recommend talking to her before making any decision with another person or insurance company. Thank you so much MJ!
  • Avatar Ryan Hoskins ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    MJ has been so great to work with. From helping us shop premiums to being there for us after a major car accident to help us navigate the claims process, she's been such a professional at every step. You need to work with her! You … More need someone like her on your side to deal with insurance companies!
  • Avatar Ben Branan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I’m a very busy owner operator of a small business. MJ helped me with all my insurance needs and make sure everything was done correctly. I’m bad with paperwork and she stayed on top of me to get it done. Thank you so much MJ you’re the … More best!
  • Avatar Scott Orison ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    MJ is incredible to work with. She gets quotes out quick and my real estate clients love working with her. Red Suit
  • Avatar Randy Thompson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    MJ is an exceptional insurance agent- her insights in the Utah insurance market make her the perfect choice especially for business owners that need great coverage at an affordable rate with superb service! Highly recommend her!
  • Avatar Angel Chao ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    As a Realtor, a reliable & trustworthy Insurance Agent is an essential member of my team. MJ earned my trust with her knowledge of insurance options and she earned my trust by alway putting my clienta first. She educates my clients … More about their options and helps them get the exact coverage they need, not any more or any less. If you want a trustworthy, committed Insurance Agent.. MJ is the person you want to talk to!
  • Avatar Patty Klein ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    MJ is not only a great insurance agent, she's integral to our business, dependable and trustworthy. Not sure what we would do without her, as she is always making sure our business interests as well as those of our customers and employees … More are taken care of.Thank you MJ!
  • Avatar Marlon Morales ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Mary Jose is a phenomenal agent that truly cares about customer satisfaction. She is willing to go above and beyond when it comes to explaining benefits and generally how things work when it comes to insurance related situations.
  • Avatar Javi Lopez ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    MJ is amazing, i just saved $740 ive been a client for 3 years and we met for a review! I am blown away
  • Avatar Micaela Thomas ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    MJ Martinez was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful in finding us the best rate. 10/10 would recommend.
  • Avatar Kristen Packard ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    MJ is hands down the absolute best agent! I’m so impressed with her professionalism, knowledge, ability to work quickly and most of all how much she cares about each and every client. She even picked up my call at an odd hour and was willing … More to talk to the police when I couldn’t find my insurance information (user error on my part) she made sure I didn’t receive a citation for insurance. Amazing!! I will be referring her to all of my clients, friends and family!
  • Avatar Yarhtib Alais Martinez ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've had the pleasure of serving with MJ as part of the board of advisors for the Utah NAHREP chapter. MJ is a lot of great things. She's strong, determined, driven, caring, a great leader, and someone you can wholeheartedly count … More on. She's full of light and joy, someone I would highly recommend as a fellow colleague to the community for any of your insurance needs.
  • Avatar Lee Do ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Mary is very friendly, knowledgeableI’ve known mj for over ten years and she has helped me with my insurance
  • Avatar Lori Johns ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    MJ is very knowledgeable in her business! She’s professional and personable, making our transition smooth! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Jon Leroy Pertab ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had a pretty complex insurance situation with new home purchase, four vehicles, teenage drivers and lots of questions about combined vs individual policies. MJ must have spent HOURS considering all the options and comparing multiple … More companies to get me the best rates possible. She was efficient, dedicated, personable, and professional; she kept me informed of what my options were and the process. I am beyond impressed!! Navigating the insurance world is much more complicated than I had anticipated and after failing to find what i needed by shopping around myself, MJ took over and took care of my insurance needs. it is a comfort to know that i have a competent and dedicated professional in my corner!! Highly, highly recommend.
  • Avatar Jessica Villeneuve ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    MJ made the process of getting car insurance so fast and painless! I am happy I made the choice to go with her for my vehicle insurance needs. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Hiram Payan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very friendly, professionalHelped me with my personal, business and life insurance.I highly recommend her for her honesty and professionalism
  • Avatar Joseantonio Hernández ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very professional, I had a very nice experience visiting her office. I was with another company for over 8 years and MJ has helped me with a great policy and great price.
  • Avatar Jaclyn Robertson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I highly recommend working with MJ, she is professional and so knowledgeable, and makes sure you end up with the options that work best for you and your situation!
  • Avatar narciso hernandez ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Outstanding service!MJ Martinez is an excellent agent.
  • Avatar Brandon Lovato ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    MJ Martinez is the easiest and fastest Agent I have ever worked with! I highly recommend her.
  • Avatar Kimmberly Hernandez ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    MJ helped with a complicated claim situationIt was nice to have MJ help me during such a tragic situation
  • Avatar Tristan Horne ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    MJ was 100% responsive to requests for a complex food truck. MJ was able to provide detailed responses and coordinate her team to make sure the policy was a success. Thank you MJ!
  • Avatar Heeks Kaufusi ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Mj is great! Highly recommend her for all ur insurance needs
  • Avatar Hunter Green ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I have been having trouble finding a cheap insurance rate due to having an SR22 on my record. After I found MJ she helped me find a cheap rate with an insurance company that I wouldn't have been able to find myself through a bundle … More that made everything much cheaper. She made things very easy and solved my problem in a proffessional manner.
  • Avatar Gretel Leyva ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    MJ helped me save money in all my insurance policies. I am saving $400 per month after I had a consultation and switch my businesses with her. It’s worth to review your policies and save money every month! Thanks MJ for your time and expertise! … More
  • Avatar Julio eliezer Ventura ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Excellent service and i even received an MJ Martínez souvenir!!!! Thanks MJMJ is very efficient and profesional
  • Avatar FiTH S ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is the best insurance Agency I have ever worked with. MJ put her clients first and treat them as if they are family. Her professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond to insure her clients are taken cared of, is unmatched. … More Very happy with her services.
  • Avatar Adriana Ayon ★★★★★ a year ago
    MJ is awesome! She works so hard to give you the best rates and delivers! I love having her as my agent! She responds to my emails and messages very quickly. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication
  • Avatar Cristian Auciello ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I called and they quoted me quickly and l was satisfied with the price .Very professional!!!
  • Avatar Brandon Taylor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    MJ is not only passionate about insurance, she’s passionate about people; and has the knowledge to get you the right coverage for your home and/or auto. MJ is quick to respond and quick to make sure you and your family are taken care of … More should any issues arise. Not many insurance agents give the personalized attention she does.
  • Avatar Jaimee P ★★★★★ a year ago
    MJ was so easy to work with! She got me AMAZING rates and was super fast and responsive. Very professional and I’ve referred my friends and family to her!
  • Avatar Jenny Rascon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mj is awesome! she gave us the best rates; she is professional and always on top of everything. great costumer service. she is always happy to help her clients. I will recommend her please call Mj best insurance company.
  • Avatar Alejandro Rojas cirilo ★★★★ a year ago
    My experience with MJ Martinez platinum insurance was amazing, she not only got me the best coverage she was able to save me $400 I would definitely recommend her to friends and family,, thank you MJ
  • Avatar Jeff Later ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Incredible experience throughout the process. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Elite Lgs ★★★★★ a year ago
    MJ is professional and very knowledgeable, she help me understand and unswered every question and i had alot of them. I highly recommend her services , if i could give her more then 5 starts i would , thank you for your help
  • Avatar Art Lovato ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great service and saved me money
  • Avatar NatyAlmighty ★★★★★ a year ago
    MJ is amazing at what she does, she’s very responsive and organized with her work. I’m a Loan officer and she’s always my number one go to when my clients need a referral for home owners insurance.
  • Avatar Veronica Aguilar ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Just moved to west valley city, Utah from California. I didnt really know where to go to get a good car insurance. So I gave this place a shot since it had great reviews. I was not disappointed. Don was the sweetest and made me feel at … More home. She set me up with an appointment with Mary today. Mary was not only the nicest person ever but seem to really care about her customers, and let me know what insurance plan was best to cover all my needs. Thanks Mary will definitely recommend you!
  • Avatar Michael Morales ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would like to take this opportunity to post a review in regards to my personal . I would first like to start from the point of contact . The point of contact is easy and simple without long holding times .Mary is very attentive and understanding … More to the customers needs . I called and let her know specifically what it was I was seeking and without hesitation she had the answers . You could ask for a better agent .I will definitely be back once my renewals come in to renew my policies .Hands down the best
  • Avatar Jenny Sánchez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mari José is the Best Insurance Broker in Utah. She Always find the Best DealS and Coverage with an Awesome Price I Highly recommend her to all my Family friends and everyone in town for insurance Don’t look more She is the BEST
  • Avatar Sara Adelzadeh ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend MJ for all your insurance needs. She is very attentive, goes above and beyond for her clients, and just exactly who you would want as an agent.
  • Avatar Dr. Emily Bullock ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    MJ gives great customer service and can get low insurance rates. She’s always super helpful and is very knowledgeable with all her insurance products. I’m a happy customer!
  • Avatar John Mazza ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mj went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I was looking for. Very patient and empathetic to my situation. I also respect how hard she works for her clients and customers. Really shows that she cares about people and it’s not … More just a job to her.I would recommend her to anyone.
  • Avatar Sayra Hyster ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    MJ is professional and knowledgeable. She cares about her clients needs and wants. I love her positive attitude and fun good energy.
  • Avatar Kawsah Technology ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    MJ is an amazing person and insurance agent! I only wish I would have met her earlier in my life because I would have had a way better relationship and understanding of insurance.
  • Avatar Karen Morris ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Mary is awesome to work with! Very passionate about being professional and helping others. So appreciate all her efforts and excellent service over the years! Always such a pleasure to be around her. Thanks so much!
  • Avatar Tina Kitchen ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent insurance agent!!! Love her passion for what she does. She’s always going above and beyond for her clients in making sure she can get them the best deal out there. Not to mention she’s Always available for her clients and excelled … More at all levels for them. Beyond grateful for her and what she does...
  • Avatar Alex Cassity ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great help! Awsome service great prices!
  • Avatar Olga Painter1 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    MJ is a delight to work with. She gets to know what you need for your business and individual needs. We saved a lot of money going with Platinum Insurance Agency!
  • Avatar Johana Mateos ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I love the service with MJ, she was able to get me a really low rate and really fast. She has the talent for what she does, I know she’ll take care of you, so switch over with her, I guarantee you won’t regret it!
  • Avatar Maira Rascon ★★★★★ a year ago
    MJ was able to get me the best price for all of my insurance needs, she is very professional and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar roberto solis ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Thank you so much for your helpIt was great meeting in person
  • Avatar Jeremiah P Wipf ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    MJ is an amazing agent that always exceeded my expectations! She is very knowledgeable and always available! I would highly recommend her to absolutely anyone!!
  • Avatar Mayra Prado ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have known MJ for over 10 years she has always helped me professionally and is always in good spirits. Very knowledgeable and friendly, she has taken care is my family
  • Avatar Kevin Money ★★★★★ a year ago
    MJ was personal and up front with everything. I feel she does her best for the customer…
  • Avatar Karina Carillo ★★★★ a year ago
    I was looking for a insurance because my insurance went up to much,And I call Martinez and her secretary for a quoted and since day one the service they give me was helpful& excellent at all the time helping me with any questions … More that I have because I did alots of questionsAnd good prices
  • Avatar John Vigil ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Working with MJ and Platinum was one of the best experiences I personally have ever had. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to get straight answers from a professional staff!
  • Avatar Tim Taylor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    MJ is amazing. She has been personally involved with me through out my whole experience with her.
  • Avatar Grecia Avarez ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Great service! I love the way Those two ladies treat me every time I visit them.Also Mary Jose helped us lot when my son had a car accident. Thank you Mary!
  • Avatar devin booker ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    She is a beautiful Agent. I have known Mary for over 5 years and she has advised me in all my financial needs. Definitely worth coming to see her.
  • Avatar Milne Minter ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Mary has been the best insurance agent for me and my friends for the past 5 yrs. Very courteous and would recommend to anyone for all your insurance needs.
  • Avatar Vincenzo Mandurino ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    MJ is the queen of customer service. She is the ultimate professional and sincerely cares about her clients. Highly recommend her services!!!
  • Avatar Jayson Kisselburg ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    MJ always gets the lowest rates and FAST. I send my clients to MJ because she is upfront and professional, and I don't know what I would do without her and her team! Thanks MJ!
  • Avatar Mikaela Vea ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    MJ IS VERY RELIABLE, TRUSTWORTHY AND WILLING TO HELP. SHE IS ALWAYS THERE TO HELP AND ANSWER QUESTIONS. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!
  • Avatar mohamed hersi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Trucking insurance expert. She's nice, honest, dependable, beautiful and professional
  • Avatar Javier Estudillo ★★★★★ a year ago
    My experience was excellent, she took the time to break everything down. I would definitely recommend her to everyone.
  • Avatar A Longo ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Even if you’re not changing insurance MJ will still go out of her way to make sure that you are getting the best rates and care possible!!!
  • Avatar Victoria Mendoza ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I love Mary she's phenomenal. She has been my agent for years. Very friendly and excellent customer service
  • Avatar Eugenia Perez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent agent, she’s very kind and very patientI love MJ, I just met her. I was referred to her by a friend and I’m so glad I found her
  • Avatar Alex 328i ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I've had a very good experience with MJ for two years now. Great customer service and very pleasant and professional
  • Avatar Elicia Simon ★★★★★ a year ago
    MJ is very knowledgeable info hearted and phenomenal at what she does.
  • Avatar Enrique Rojas ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I’ll refer anyone who needs insurance services to MJ Martinez. She provides excellent service to the public, she makes life easier.
  • Avatar jose jimenez ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Amazing service, fast, professional and very knowledgeable
  • Avatar Robert Acuña ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great service and commitment to help her clients to get the best coverage with the most competitive prices!!
  • Avatar Leonardo Zambrano ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing services, make you feel like a person and not a number, this days that’s hard to find
  • Avatar Fabian Rapalino ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    excellent professional! I highly recommend it, I explain each step to take the correct insurance for my company.
  • Avatar Claudia Bernal ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome customer service ! Very personalized, thanks for your help MJ
  • Avatar c drecksel ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Great customer service. Mary J went above and beyond to take care of my insurance needs.
  • Avatar moises vargas ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very professional, excellent customer service y fast answers always gets back to me in a timely manner
  • Avatar Benjamin Hampton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing customer service and rates. I would suggest her go everyone
  • Avatar Kayla Underhill ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    MJ is the absolute best!! you won’t be disappointed with her.
  • Avatar Daniel Picazarri ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very satisfied with the professionalism and knowledge of MJ Martinez
  • Avatar patricia penagos ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Excelente service and huge savings
  • Avatar Natalie Chavez ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Very nice staff! Mary J is very cordial and attentive to your needs.
  • Avatar Luis Varela ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thank you so much for your help and for saving me money.
  • Avatar exmicah ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The Best!
  • Avatar Talanoa Finau ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Service is nice. Dawn is so nice agent is a nice one. Excellent
  • Avatar Omar Castillo ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great service and very knowledgeable would give a higher rating.
  • Avatar Angy Gonzáles ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Immediate assistance for my roofing business.
  • Avatar DariMami ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    So kind and beautifulWon’t be disappointed with the service, very attentive
  • Avatar RICHARD WEGER ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great help
  • Avatar Bryson DuPaix ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional and amazing quality and value!
  • Avatar Valerio Camposano ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent service im very happy with the service received
  • Avatar Chanel Gailey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    MJ is the best at what she does!!
  • Avatar Edgar Barrios ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    as a complex business owner, she was timely and professional
  • Avatar Surya Bastakoti ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best insurance agent in Utah.
  • Avatar Andrea Nava ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Friendly and professional.100% recommended!
  • Avatar Glenny Zambrano ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I loved the service!!! Trully recommended it.
  • Avatar charles hancock ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fast, professional service.
  • Avatar Fernanda Ibarra Martinez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    MJ is very kind and helpful!!
  • Avatar Frank Bedolla ★★★★★ a year ago
    When I need a response in minutes, MJ is on it with response
  • Avatar Blanca Rodriguez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Good service and a good deal
  • Avatar Ariana Vargas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    She’s the best
  • Avatar Monica DuPaix ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Super professional and friendly!
  • Avatar Adriana Silva ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Good service, overall friendly service
  • Avatar Noel Viera ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent job
  • Avatar Jonatan Obregon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Good service
  • Avatar Antonio Victoriano ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Good service, excellent service
  • Avatar SEBA TEJE ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    best insurance agent
  • Avatar fred gallon ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Mary is the best
  • Avatar Ronny Alexander Garcia Lugo ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent insurance agent! I am delighted with the service provided by this agent. He was extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about all of my insurance needs. He helped me find the best coverage for my home and car, and also … More explained all the details clearly and concisely. Their professionalism and dedication are exceptional. I highly recommend this agent to anyone looking for quality, reliable insurance. A 5 star experience!
  • Avatar Luis Galicia ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Maryjose is a very professional person and has a pleasant manner, the place is very clean and you feel very comfortable when you come to request services with her, it is an excellent business!Maryjose, is a very professional person and … More has a nice deal, the place is very clean and one feels very comfortable when it comes to request services with her, it is an excellent business!
  • Avatar Maricela Rocha ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very good service from Mrs. Mj Martínez. I recommend her 100%. She is very attentive and will help you with your needs.
  • Avatar karol torres ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very efficient in his work and very good recommendations. I loved his way of working.
  • Avatar Luis Miranda ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Super attentive, if you need advice and help in Spanish, you have her!
  • Avatar KD Ramirez ★★★★★ a year ago
    MJ thanks for helping me with my auto policy! I am very happy because you made it very quick and easy for me and the best thing is that now I am paying $50 less than in the previous company! Thank you :)
  • Avatar Julio Gonzalez ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Good attentive and kind person and very profrsinal
  • Avatar Yemiley Altamirano ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent person, he is always aware of his clients and with the best prices in the market.Excellent person, she is always by you're side best prices in the market. Thank you for everything you're the best.
  • Avatar Marisel Monteagudo ★★★★ 5 years ago
    A good insurance agency in the SLC Valley, Utah... good payment options and good alternatives to choose from... solve any doubt about your insurance... Thanks MaryJose!A good insurance agency in the Valley of SLC, Utah... good payment options … More and good alternatives to choose... solve any doubt of your insurance... Thanks MaryJose!
  • Avatar La Michoacana ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    MJ is very responsible in his dealings, and gets the lowest rates. I totally recommend this office.
  • Avatar Maria Fernanda Saavedra ★★★★★ a year ago
    Incredible attention and good service! Good treatment and a mega plus because they speak Spanish
  • Avatar Silvia Lobato ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Mary is an excellent talker, she loves to talk, I have a great time with my favorite agent. He is the friendliest thing I know thanks MJ for your help
  • Avatar Zachenka Moreno ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super recommended, excellent attention and service... he resolved the best policy for us, in a short time
  • Avatar Juan Linarez ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Excellent service, 100% recommended
  • Avatar richard ojeda vasquez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Definitely very professional, he explained what I needed to know and he got me good prices.
  • Avatar JULIO SAAVEDRA ★★★★★ a year ago
    MJ Martínez I am grateful for taking the time to explain to me about the insurance, thank you very much for your help
  • Avatar Micheel Palomares ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Thank you for being professional in your work with efficiency and information
  • Avatar Beljica Altamirano ★★★★★ a year ago
    MJ is very kind and attentive to find the best prices for me, thank you very much!!!
  • Avatar Veronica Hernandez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very good person and she helped me a lot, very available, she speaks Spanish and I am very happy, I recommend her
  • Avatar Juan Morales ★★★★★ a year ago
    An agent who serves you very friendly and finds the best in car insurance.
  • Avatar Miguel Zavala ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    He is a kind person. Nothing to do with a bad face with Mary. All good. All the best
  • Avatar Cesar Agreda ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Dear SirsI want to ask you about insurance for my car, I would like to know what documents I should send you.Sincerely,Cesar Agreda
  • Avatar Diana Martinez ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Good attention
  • Avatar Neftali Roman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good attention, thank you!
  • Avatar Jose G ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent work and very professional
  • Avatar Susana Vargas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mari is a person who helps people and I recommend her
  • Avatar Carla Aranda ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thanks for everything MJ Martinez
  • Avatar Omar Tule ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    excellent person
  • Avatar Paola Dominguez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Christian Martinez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Victor Ferrer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Cristal Garcia ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Rebecca Bunderson ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Hubaldo Munoz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Octavio Penagos ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Juan Cardenas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Mia “Isabella” ocampo ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Kennedy Strong ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Isaias Garcia ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Khamon Kitsorn ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Rosa Karina Castruita ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Shine Homes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Taylor Folk ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Karla Rivas ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Carmela Hernández ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Camila VanVliet ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Sean Pyne ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Nancy Cazarez ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Eloy Losada ★★★★★ 7 years ago
  • Avatar Fernando Javier García ★★★★★ 8 months ago